Skip To Content
School Council

School Council

Get involved in your child's education! New members always are welcome and we meet each month at 6:30 p.m. in the school library. 

All meetings are open to parents and guardians of our students. We look forward to working together! If you have questions about how to get involved, please contact us.

The School Council for 2018-19 is comprised of the following:

Chair:              Moyra Allan     
Secretary:        Rotating Members
Treasurer:        Terri-Lynn McNeely          
Staff Rep(s):     Dawn Bouchard, Principal, Rotating Staff
Members:         Ashley deVries, Heather Stewart, Terri-Lynn McNeely, Sara Berube, Jen Monk, Jenna Wilson, Moyra Allan, Katie Lekx-Toniolo, Sara German, Ashley Sloan

Next meetings will be held on the following date:

January 22, 2019 at 6:30 p.m.

Search the folders below for meeting minutes and other documentation.


Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 West Corporation. All rights reserved.